Kasiosa OSK

Markkinointi

kasiosaosk@gmail.com
+358 407639272

Laskutus

kasiosalaskutus@gmail.com
+358 407639272

Hallitus

kasiosahallitus@gmail.com
+358 405318675

Linda Arola

Puheenjohtaja

linda.arola@gmail.com
+358 405318675

Marianne Susi

Varapuheenjohtaja

marianne.susi@netti.fi
+358 4156484

Roosa-Maria Leppänen

Talouspäällikkö

leppanen.roosa@gmail.com
+358 407639272

Andersén Simo

simo.andersen@gmail.com

Ekholm Jyri

jyri.ekholm@gmail.com

Halonen Heta

halonen.heta@gmail.com

Heikkinen Tiina

tiina.heikkinen@hotmail.fi

Lari Peppi

peppi.pauliina.lari@gmail.com

Mannermetsä Salla

sallablaa@hotmail.com

Myllylä Lauri

myllymestari@gmail.com

Nieminen Roope

roope.93@hotmail.com

Piipponen Ronja-Lotta

ronjalotta.piipponen@gmail.com

Pullinen Elias

elias.pullinen@gmail.com

Sirén Camilla

camilla.s.siren@gmail.com